CALL NOW 0473170579


Executive Team

Our highly professional executive team are equipped to achieve our company vision with their extensive experience and knowledge as farmers in the local area.

Nick Paterson

Managing Director

Charles Wheeler

COO - Cropping

Tom Carah


Caroline McGrath

Regional Manager - Karrara, Boorala & Wirrinourt

Management Team

Raymond Rowett

Boorala Farm Manager

Jorg Brinkmann

Cairlocup Farm Management Team

Carol Walsh

Cairlocup Farm Management Team

Tim Gubbins

Acting Karrara Farm Manager

Duncan Hay

Kulwin Park Farm Manager

Lewis Keller

Wirrinourt Farm Manager

Richard Webb

Cherylton Farm Management Team

Meg Webb

Cherylton Farm Management Team

Follow Us Online